Author: admin (page 1 of 2)

Go Mirage out now!

Go Mirage is available now on vinyl, CD, and digital formats via n5MD

Go Mirage

Our third album, entitled Go Mirage, will be released Oct. 20, 2017 on vinyl, CD, and digital.

Preorders are live now at our Bandcamp page with an immediate download of one track.

SUNLESS vinyl shipping now!


The SUNLESS 2xLP in both orange/red/black splatter and black are now shipping. You can grab them here:


SUNLESS out today!

SUNLESS is officially released on n5MD today! CD/digital available now (vinyl has been delayed a bit, sorry!). You can listen and purchase through our Bandcamp page, the n5MD Bandcamp page, or through n5MD direct. Thank you all for your continued support.


Preorder SUNLESS


We are pleased to announce that our 2nd full-length album, entitled SUNLESS, will be released November 18th via n5MD on CD, digital, and 2xLP, including a limited edition in red/orange/black splatter. You can preorder in any of the formats via n5mailorder or our Bandcamp page.

All preorders will come with an immediate download of one track from the album.


New track

Check out the interview Mike Cadoo did with Sounds Of A Tired City. It includes a killer mix he put together of n5MD artists. TDAC closes out the mix with “Last Contact”, an exclusive track from our forthcoming album.

More soon…


New show

We will be playing a show 12/29/2012 at beautiful Lincoln Hall in Chicago with When Clouds Attack & Collages. New songs from the forthcoming record will be debuted.

Tickets are $8 and can be purchased at the link below. We look forward to seeing you there!


Rebuild out now!

Rebuild is out worldwide today! Physical versions are limited to just over 200 copies, so grab one while they last. We are humbled that these fine artists decided to put their stamp on our material and are beyond pleased with the results.

Grab a copy here:



Thanks for listening!

Rebuild pre-order available now!

CD + instant 320k mp3 download available now over at n5Mailorder:



Our upcoming remix album, entitled REBUILD, will be released on November 6th via n5MD. A limited run of physical copies will be available for purchase along with the normal digital options. The tracklisting is as follows:

01 – March [ Solar Fields ] 7:11
02 – Goodbye, Dear Friend [ dalot ] 6:07
03 – Narcotic Sea [ Boy Is Fiction ] 6:00
04 – Metaphor [ m.szarejko ] 3:46
05 – Philosophy Of A Knife [ Connectedness Locus ] 6:34
06 – Goodbye, Dear Friend [ Winterlight ] 6:15
07 – March [ Lights Out Asia ] 5:10

We are hard at work on the follow-up to our debut and are hoping to begin pre-production very soon. In the meantime check REBUILD when it comes out. The artists did a fantastic job on the material and we’re excited about getting it out there for you to hear. Thanks!
Older posts